Div3 Logo
3 Rivers Logo
Fort Wayne Rails 2015 Logo

Welcome to the 3 Rivers Division Website!

We are division 3 of the North Central Region of the
National Model Railroad Association

Download our 3 Rivers Division information here: Information flyer, Contact Cards.

The 3 Rivers Division includes the following counties in the Northeast Indiana / Northwest Ohio area:

All areas are within 90-minute’s travel from Fort Wayne, Indiana.

  • Indiana – Adams, Allen, Blackford, DeKalb, Grant, Huntington, Jay, Kosciusko, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wabash, Wells, and Whitley
  • Ohio – Allen, Auglaize, Mercer, Paulding, Putnam, and Van Wert


Our monthly meetings are held on the second Monday at 7:00 PM at the restored Pennsylvania Railroad Station (The Baker Street Station), located at 221 West Baker Street, Fort Wayne, IN. Updates / changes will be noted in the Events table below.